Officers & Directors 

Officers:

President - Tom Vogt
Burrtec Waste Industries, Inc., Fontana
909-429-4200
tvogt@burrtec.com  

1st Vice President - Art Pena 
Pena's Disposal, Inc.
559-528-3909
art@penadisposal.com 

2nd Vice President - Joseph Kalpakoff
Mid Valley Disposal, Inc.
559-237-6425
josephk@midvalleydisposal.com

Secretary - Chris Cunningham
Palm Springs Disposal Services, Inc.
760-327-1351
chris@palmspringsdisposal.com

Treasurer - Isiah Gomer
Paso Robles Waste & Recycle
805-238-2381
isiah@prwaste.com 

Immediate Past President - Mike Matosian
Southern California Disposal and Recycling Co.
310-828-6444
mike@scdisposal.com

 

Board of Directors:

Inland Empire Disposal Association
Rick Wade
Palm Springs Disposal Services, Inc.
760-327-1351
rick@palmspringsdisposal.com

David Fahrion
CR&R Incorporated Environmental Services
714-826-9049 x1312
mailto:davidf@crrmail.com

Kern Refuse Disposal, Inc.
Dan Panero Jr.
Varner Bros., Inc.
661-399-2944
dansalvbi@yahoo.com

Jacob Panero
Varner Bros., Inc.
661-399-2944
jdpanero@yahoo.com

L.A. Co. Waste Management Assn.
Mike Matosian
Southern California Disposal Recycling Co.
310-828-6444
mike@scdisposal.com

Chuck Tobin
Burrtec Waste Industries, Inc.
909-429-4200
ctobin@burrtec.com

San Diego Co. Disposal Assn.
Steve South
EDCO Disposal Corporation
619-287-3532
ssouth@edcodisposal.com

John Snyder
EDCO Disposal Corporation
619-287-7555
jsnyder@edcodisposal.com

Santa Barbara Co. Disposal Assn.
Brian Borgatello
MarBorg Industries
805-963-1852
bborgatello@marborg.com

David Borgatello
MarBorg Industries
805-963-1852
dborgatello@marborg.com

Solid Waste Assn. of Orange Co.
Craig Campbell
Rainbow Environmental Services
714-847-3581
ccampbell3@republicservices.com  

Efrain Ramirez
EDCO Disposal Corporation
562-423-8161
eramirez@edcodisposal.com

Tulare County Refuse Assn.
Joseph Kalpakoff
Mid Valley Disposal, Inc.
559-237-6425
josephk@midvalleydisposal.com

Art Pena
Pena's Disposal, Inc.
559-528-3909
art@penasdisposal.com

Ventura Co. Waste Disposal Assn.
Jim Harrison c/o Nan Drake
Harrison Industries
805-647-7786
nanodrake@aol.com

Ralph Harrison c/o Nan Drake
Harrison Industries
805-647-7786
nanodrake@aol.com

 

Meta Data

(or press ESC or click the page)